QUOTES 8: THE QUOTING

Comments

• DaraiusDaraius Shevat The juror's taco spot
    Aww, is that your version of @Portius?
    I used to make cakes.

Estarra the Eternal says, "Give Shevat the floor please."
  • ShaddusShaddus , the Leper Messiah Outside your window.
    I like Delphas. He's a real RP'er, and he works hard. I don't know if english is his first language or not, but he's awesome as hell.
    Everiine said: The reason population is low isn't because there are too many orgs. It's because so many facets of the game are outright broken and protected by those who benefit from it being that way. An overabundance of gimmicks (including game-breaking ones), artifacts that destroy any concept of balance, blatant pay-to-win features, and an obsession with convenience that makes few things actually worthwhile all contribute to the game's sad decline.
  • KarlachKarlach God of Kittens.
    Delphas was one of the first people I ever encountered when I started playing 2 years ago. He sent me off on a quest to recover bones from mutts and put them back in their respective tombstone.

I never actually worked out if that's part of a bigger quest, or just a really awesome way to learn a bit of lore, but the next thing I knew I was getting paid for my services to Magnagora. The whole experience has stuck with me to this day, always got time for him.

The divine voice of Avechna, the Avenger reverberates powerfully, "Congratulations, Morkarion, you are the Bringer of Death indeed."

You see Estarra the Eternal shout, "Morkarion is no more! Mourn the mortal! But welcome True Ascendant Karlach, of the Realm of Death!

edited March 2014
    Aaaaaand I put this in the wrong thread. Herpaderp.

The divine voice of Avechna, the Avenger reverberates powerfully, "Congratulations, Morkarion, you are the Bringer of Death indeed."

You see Estarra the Eternal shout, "Morkarion is no more! Mourn the mortal! But welcome True Ascendant Karlach, of the Realm of Death!