Dirty player secrets

Comments

• ShaddusShaddus , the Leper Messiah Outside your window.
    Clamps. Plenty of clamps.
    Everiine said: The reason population is low isn't because there are too many orgs. It's because so many facets of the game are outright broken and protected by those who benefit from it being that way. An overabundance of gimmicks (including game-breaking ones), artifacts that destroy any concept of balance, blatant pay-to-win features, and an obsession with convenience that makes few things actually worthwhile all contribute to the game's sad decline.
  • QistrelQistrel the hemisemidemifink
    I'm not very good at maintaining the elfen elitism Qistrel is supposed to have. Cause I'm South African, and her racism makes me uncomfortable.

I guess that makes her a bit capricious with regards to how she treats races like furrikin.

• TremulaTremula Banished Quasiroyal
    I guess it's not really a secret, but Tremula is actually one of the nicest people you'll find in Magagora, if you can get past her initial snobbery. She ends up being kind of motherly and caring, just a tad bit protective, too. I just have (or so I've been told) a bitchy writing style in game, and it leaves people thinking that I'm worse than I actually am.

Seeming contradictory to that statement, Tremula is also a huge plotter and schemer, which is why she was originally in Fain's order oh so many years ago. Sticking to her nature, she has backup plans to trip up Esca and Tierce in in the race to be Drocilla's favourite. It wouldn't be Mag RP without the local nobility trying to Game of Thrones it, would it?

Finally, I always get super annoyed when indignant laborers/serfs get uppity and feel like they don't have to listen to people who are Viscount(ess)/Marquis(essa). Maybe that's just because back in my day, you'd get beheaded if you even thought about it.
                          * * * WRACK AND ROLL AND DEATH AND PAIN * * *