Tweets VI: The Tweetsixteenth

Comments

• Silea said:

Context

What's that? Kappa //
    ヽ`ヽ`、ヽヽ`ヽ`、`ヽ`、ヽヽ`ヽ`、ヽヽ`༼ຈل͜ຈ༽ノ☂ ɪᴛs ʀᴀɪɴɪɴɢ sᴀʟᴛ! ヽ༼ຈل͜ຈ༽ノ☂                                ヽ`ヽ`、ヽヽ`ヽ`、`ヽ`、ヽヽ`ヽ`、ヽヽ`

• Yeah, break up much?
    FOR pposters who aren't steingrim:

• I'm still learning Glomdoring, so it stinks when people try and chop down our elders. The map is so HUGE, I don't know how people like Solestran do it. Q_Q
  • edited March 2015
    Siam said:

You quickly unwrap a present covered in shamrocks, which sprays glittering silver dust and cheerful confetti into the air, and excitedly store the poison inyoka in your rift.
    You've unwrapped a SUPERIOR present! Type PRESENTS to see your Gift Counter.

Weep.

Get enough presents and the odds are at some point you'll get the joy of:

[ CHANCE FOR EXCEPTIONAL PRESENTS ]
    Type                                                Min     Max     Chance    
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Liquid                                              800     1000    8%

[edit: and before someone jumps to a conclusion. That's not a comment about if exceptional presents are fair or not.]
  • Darnit, @Avurekhos! I'm only level 60, you don't have to get two demigods to 2v1 me! ;)
  • Niico said:

I'm still learning Glomdoring, so it stinks when people try and chop down our elders. The map is so HUGE, I don't know how people like Solestran do it. Q_Q

We have Projects, to help us, also Landmarks?  And you will get a general feel for certain things. 

• SiamSiam Whispered Voice
    Niico said:

I'm still learning Glomdoring, so it stinks when people try and chop down our elders. The map is so HUGE, I don't know how people like Solestran do it. Q_Q

If you're using mudlet, we can help you out in getting the mudlet mapper.